"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Svin Killer Readies Debut Ablum, "Copropolatan"

Ukrainian goregrind/grindcore band Svin Killer will be releasing their new album, "Copropolitan," on November 26, 2010 via Six Inch Nails Records. The jewel case-packed album will consist of 11 tracks and an intro.

The band commented: “We are much pumped about this release as we have been working on it since a long time. We hope it is received well by all the grind fans out there!”

Here’s the tracklisting for "Copropolitan":

1. Intro
2. Chuck Norris Left Us Alive, Because He Is A Gore Grind Fan
3. Removal of Useless Intestines
4. Copropolitan
5. Gobo
6. Genetic Utilization
7. Viscera Anomalies
8. Captain Pumpkin
9. Coprophagia
10. SpermDrill
11. Anal Discrimination
12. Kill Lingam

Fans in Ukraine will get a chance to catch Svin Killer live in Simferpool at the "Copropolitan" album launch gig. Promos can be found on Svin Killer’s MySpace. You can pre-order your copy (for $7 + $3 for worldwide shipping) via Six Inch Nails Records at sixinchnailsrecords [AT] gmail.com

Source: Metal India Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svin Killer Readies Debut Ablum, 'Copropolatan'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.