"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symphony Of Horror Calls It A Day

California's Symphony of Horror has issued the following announcement about calling it a day:

"Symphony of Horror just broke up for different reasons but we want to appreciate everybody who supported us on shows, helped promote the band, and all the friend we made during these 2 long years. Hopefully we will continue in other projects and will keep doing metal. So keep in touch and see you around...

"Symphony of Horror was: Jesse - Lead Guitar/ L Vocals Carlos - Lead Guitar / B Vocals Mariano - Bass / B Vocals Joel(2008 - 2009) Justin(2009-2010) Drums Hails... Mariano SOH."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symphony Of Horror Calls It Quits"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.