"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ceremonial Perfection Announces "Alone In The End" Release

Estonia's Ceremonial Perfection has issued the following announcement about the release of the band's upcoming album:

"'Alone in the End' will be out 11/1/11 through FONO ltd in Russian and CIS-countries. 'Alone in the End' will hit the largest shops of the country in two editions: a colorful digipack and a deluxe edition, which include the album, t-shirt, patch and poster."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Symbols and processes
3. Blinding White
4. Havoc
5. Autumn Of Memories
6. Through your devil nature
7. My labyrinth
8. Asymmetry
9. Tomorrow of today

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ceremonial Perfection Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.