"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As They Sleep Posts New Music Online

Detroit metal band, As They Sleep, has updated their official MySpace page with a brand new song, taken from the band’s forthcoming full-length record, "Dynasty," entitled, “The Darkest Ages.” “The Darkest Ages” joins three other tracks from As They Sleep’s Solid State Records debut, which are currently streaming at their MySpace page. "Dynasty" will hit stores later this month on November 22nd, and was produced by Jason Suecof (All That Remains, Chimaira, Demon Hunter).

The track list for "Dynasty" is as follows:

01. Oracle of the Dead
02. To the Republic
03. The Third Reich
04. Bedlam at the Nile
05. The Darkest Ages
06. Ritual
07. The Offering
08. Attila
09. Poseidon
10. God of War
11. The Unseen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As They Sleep Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.