"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stratovarius Reveals Tracklisting For Thirteenth Studio Album

Finnish metal act Stratovarius has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new record, titled "Elysium," will be the thirteenth studio effort from the band and will see release on January 14, 2011 through Armoury Records.

Here is the "Elysium" tracklisting:
1. Darkest Hours
2. Under Flaming Skies
3. Infernal Maze
4. Fairness Justified
5. The Game Never Ends
6. Lifetime In A Moment
7. Move The Mountain
8. Event Horizon
9. Elysium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stratovarius Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.