"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suidakra Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

German metal act Suidakra has revealed the tracklisting to its forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Book Of Dowth," will be the tenth studio album from the band overall and will see an early 2011 release.

Here is the "Book Of Dowth" tracklisting:
1. Over Nine Waves
2. Dowth 2059
3. Battle-Cairns
4. Biróg’s Oath
5. Mag Mell
6. The Dark Mound
7. Balor
8. Stone Of The Seven Suns
9. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.