"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legion Of The Damned Enters The Studio and Reveals New Album, "Descend Into Chaos," Details

LEGION OF THE DAMNED is currently in the studio to record their next album "Descend Into Chaos." The new album will be recorded and mixed by Peter Tägtgren (Pain, Hypocrisy).

The current track-listing of "Descend Into Chaos" will be as follows:

01. Intro 'Descend Into Chaos'
02. Desolation Empire
03. Holy Blood, Holy War
04. War Is In My Blood
05. Night Of The Sabbath
06. The Hand Of Darkness
07. Lord Of The Flies
08. Killzone
09. Possessed Again (working title)
10. Shrapnel Rain

"Descend Into Chaos" will be released early 2011 via Massacre Records.?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legion Of The Damned Enters The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.