"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kings Destroy Reveals Tracklisting For Debut Album

New York doom metal act Kings Destroy has revealed the tracklisting for its debut full-length album. The album, titled "And the Rest Will Surely Parish," was produced by Sanford Parker (Zoroaster, The Gates of Slumber) at Water Music Recorders in Hoboken, New Jersey.

The track listing for Kings Destroy "And the Rest Will Surely Parish" is as follows:
1. The Mounty
2. Dusty Mummy
3. The Whittler
4. Planet XXY
5. Medusa
6. Stung
7. Two Tons
8. Old Yeller

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kings Destroy Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.