"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Reveals New Album Details

Photo of Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Band Photo: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter (?)

German extreme metal act Die Apokalyptischen Reiter has revealed the tracklisting to its forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Moral & Wahnsinn," is set for release on on February 25, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Here is the "Moral & Wahnsinn" tracklisting:
1. Die Boten
2. Gib Dich Hin
3. Hammer Oder Amboß
4. Dir Gehört Nichts
5. Dr. Pest
6. Moral & Wahnsinn
7. Erwache
8. Heimkehr
9. Wir Reiten
10. Hört Auf
11. Ein Liebes Lied

"Moral & Wahnsin" when translated into english means "Morality & Insanity."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Reveals Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.