"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonical Reveals New Album "Death Infernal" Details

Sweden's Demonical has issued the following update about the band's upcoming album:

"We have set 'Death Infernal' as the title for our upcoming third full-length album. Some of the chants tentative to be included are:

‘The Arrival of Armageddon’
‘All will Perish (The Final Liberation)’
‘March for Victory’
‘Darkness Awaits’
‘Return Flesh’
‘From Northern Shores’

"Final track listing to be presented later. The album is currently being recorded. mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studios in Alvik, Sweden, under the leadership of Sverker Widgren, our front commander. December 31st is set as the deadline for the recording, the curse will then be released upon mankind in April 2011 through Cyclone Empire. Exact release date tba. Other individuals taking part in the creation of 'Death Infernal' are Costin Chioreanu of Twilight 13 Media and photographer Soile Siirtola.

"Death Infernal will be a lethal dose of fast Stockholm-style old-school death metal mixed with more epic and cold elements, hence creating the most deadly and victorious soundtrack for the upcoming downfall of Mother Earth. The album will be supported by a headlining tour across European soil during May 2011."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonical Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.