"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Creation's End Announces First Ever Live Performance For CD Release Show

Creation's End has announced the date for its record-release show for its debut album "A New Beginning." The band's first ever live performance is set to take place on Friday, December 3 at New York City's Ace Of Clubs. Also set to appear are The MP Project, Monstar Zero and Clearview.

"A New Beginning" tracklisting:
1. Of Shadow And Flame
2. World Holocaust
3. Hollow
4. Dissociate
5. Still Life
6. Forsaken
7. Relic
8. Creation's End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Creation's End Announces CD Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.