"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Folge Dem Wind Finishes New Album "Inhale The Sacred Poison"

French Black Metal band FOLGE DEM WIND has finished the recording of their new album titled "Inhale The Sacred Poison." The album is scheduled for release on January 28th, 2011 via Code666 Records.

The band comments, "It's been a long time coming, but we are finally getting 'Inhale The Sacred Poison' released everywhere! we're looking forward to working with code666 to promote the album on stage, It's gonna be a blast!"

"Inhale The Sacred Poison" was mastered at Strype Audio by Tom Kvalsvoll (Dimmu Borgir, Emperor, Mayhem) and features the following track listing:

1. Inhale the sacred poison
2. Of blood and Ether
3. Behind the grey veil
4. Through the eye of the immortal
5. Of reptilian fires
6. Awakening in unity
7. Of primordial whirlwind
8. Of bloody hands and mocking stars

"Call of the Wild", the latest video from FOLGE DEM WIND, can be viewed below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Folge Dem Wind Finishes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.