"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Living Sacrifice To Re-Issue Latest Album Through iTunes

Photo of Living Sacrifice

Band Photo: Living Sacrifice (?)

Living Sacrifice has announced details behind the iTunes exclusive deluxe edition of their latest album "The Infinite Order" which is set for a November 30th release through Solid State Records. The new version of the album will include the original track listing along with three bonus tracks.

Here is "The Infinite Order" iTunes re-issue tracklisting:

1. Overkill Exposure
2. Rules of Engagement
3. Nietzsche's Madness
4. Unfit to Live
5. The Training
6. Organized Lie
7. The Reckoning
8. Love Forgives
9. They Were One
10. God Is My Home
11. Apostasy
12. Glasshouses (previously unreleased)
13. Flatline (live)
14. Symbiotic (live)

A bonus "DVD" will also be included that features live footage:
1. Bloodwork
2. Imminent War
3. Local Vengeance Killing
4. Flatline
5. Rules of Engagement
6. In Christ
7. Reborn Empowered
8. Reject

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Living Sacrifice To Re-Issue Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.