"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fen Reveals New Album, "Epoch," Details

English post black metal band FEN will make its second album, "Epoch," available in January 2011 through code666 records. The cover artwork for the album was created by the band and can be viewed at this location.

The "Epoch" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Epoch
2. Ghosts of the Flood
3. Of Wilderness and Ruin
4. The Gibbet Elms
5. Carrier of Echoes
6. Half-Light Eternal
7. A Waning Solace
8. Ashbringer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fen Reveals New Album, 'Epoch,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.