"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Praetorian Releases New EP, "To Dwell in Darkness," For Free Download

Long Island metal band Praetorian recently released their new EP, "To Dwell in Darkness," for free download on the band's bandcamp page. The EP, which clocks in longer than many full-length albums, was produced, mixed, mastered, and engineered by Anthony Lopardo and Ray Marte at Killingsworth Recording Co., May-June 2010.

The tracklisting for "To Dwell in Darkness" is as follows:

1. To Dwell In Darkness (1:09)
2. Enticing The Serpent (3:53)
3. Hands Of Kali (5:24)
4. Black Despair (7:22)
5. Fallacy (8:11)
6. Slain (8:24)

Praetorian will also be doing a show with NOFX Nov 28th. They have previously shared the stage with Pestilence, Vital Remains, Warbringer and more.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Praetorian Releases New EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.