"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cultura Em Peso Offering Metal Compilation Album As Free Download

The Brazilian e-zine Cultura Em Peso is currently offering a new compilation album as a free download at this location. The compilation's track listing is as follows:

1. Oligarquia - Abyss of Hatred
2. Itself - Ultraviolence
3. Criptofonia - Leyes
4. Ocultan - King of the Night Tribes
5. Unearthly - Age of Chaos
6. Krow - Abominations
7. Defaced - Swallow Your Lies
8. As Dramatic Homage - My Black Kingdom of the Remorse
9. Errana - She Courtier
10. Darkside of Innocence - Angel of Sin
11. Lluvia Funebre - Majestic Maggots
12. Statik Majik - Reality Master
13. Visions of the Night - Resurrection of Honour

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Cultura Em Peso Offering Free Compilation Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.