"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daath PUploads Entire New Album To Century Media Records' YouTube Channel

Atlanta, Georgia alternative thrash metallers Daath has posted its entire new studio album on YouTube. The self-titled "Daath" was released on October 25, 2010 and is available through Century Media Records. You can access all of the songs through the video below:

"Daath" tracklisting:
1. Genocidal Maniac
2. Destruction/Restoration
3. Indestructible Overdose
4. Double Tap Suicide
5. The Decider
6. Exit Plan
7. Oxygen Burn
8. Accelerant
9. Arch {Enemy} Misanthrope
10. Manufactured Insomnia
11. A Cold Devotion
12. N.A.T.G.O.D.
13. Terminal Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Daath Posts Entire New Album On YouTube"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metal2death's avatar


1. metal2death writes:

this album is f***ing flawless. cant wait to see them in support for this

# Nov 3, 2010 @ 2:05 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.