"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Negligence's New Album, "Coordinates Of Confusion," In Its Entirety Online

Slovenian Thrash Kings NEGLIGENCE have released their new album "Coordinates Of Confusion" just three weeks ago. NEGLIGENCE has decided to stream the new album in its entirety for one week on their MySpace page.

The band comments, "Finally the album is out! We just love every part of it - the sound, the music, the design. We put a lot of hard work, sweat and BEER into it! Here is a chance for you to listen to the entire album on our MySpace page and if you like it get your copy today!"

"Coordinates Of Confusion" has been mixed by Ruzz (drums) in their own Negligence studio in late spring of 2010 and was mastered at West West Side Music in New York by Alan Douches.

The "Coordinates Of Confusion" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Mind Decay
02. Screaming Fear
03. Addicted To Aggression
04. Disharmony
05. The Way To…
06. Insane Asylum
07. The Q Box
08. Sickened
09. Shark Attack
10. Coordinates Of Confusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Negligence's New Album In Its Entirety"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.