"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gwar Reveals Tracklisting For "Bloody Pit Of Horror"

Photo of Gwar

Band Photo: Gwar (?)

Richmond, Virginia by-way-of Antarctica shock thrashers Gwar have announced the tracklisting for its upcoming studio album. The album's title has been set as "Gwar's Bloody Pit of Horror" and is set for release on November 9, 2010 through Metal Blade Records. "Gwar's Bloody Pit of Horror" is the follow up to 2009's "Lust In Space."

Gwar Vocalist Oderus Urungus commented by saying:
"Our new album is called Bloody Pit of Horror. We are fully aware that there is a movie of the same title, I assure you it has nothing to do with it, save the title, which we stole from them. But you see, we're calling it "GWAR's Bloody Pit of Horror", and that's a little different, so hopefully we won't get sued!"

Here is "GWAR's Bloody Pit Of Horror" tracklisting:

1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivor
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You are my Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gwar Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.