"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Angelus Apatrida Posts New Music Video For "Blast Off"

Spanish thrash metal act Angelus Apatrida has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "Blast Off" which appears on the band's 2010 album "Clockwork" which is available through Century Media Records. You can view the video below:

Here is the "Clockwork" tracklisting:

1. The Manhattan Project
2. Blast Off
3. Of Men And Tyrants
4. Clockwork
5. Devil Take The Hindmost
6. The Misanthropist
7. Legally Brainwashed
8. Get Out Of My Way
9. My Insanity
10. One Side War
11. Into The Storm
12. National Disgrace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Angelus Apatrida Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

NW_MetalHead's avatar


1. NW_MetalHead writes:

Amazing band! I can't get enough of them

# Oct 29, 2010 @ 2:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.