"some music was meant to stay underground..."

16th "Black Metal Agenda" Compilation Available For Download

The 16th edition of the "Black Metal Agenda" compilation is now available for free download via this location. The links for the previous 15 editions can also be found through the Black Metal Agenda MySpace blog. The track listing for the 16th edition is as follows:

1. Symphony Of Horror (USA) - Kiss From Evil
2. Maleventum (Col) - Black Torment Of The Unholy War
3. Nocturnal Amentia (Ukr) - Ad Hominem
4. Storm Of Darkness (Col) - Unholy Pagan Black Metal
5. Southern Extremity (Ita) - Amongst Chaos
6. Tremor (Col) - The Hunting
7. Strychnine (USA) - Legions of Lucifer
8. Mortuui (Ita) - Beyond Death
9. Frosthammer (Can) - The Dawn Of A New Era
10. A Transylvanian Funeral (USA) - The Outsider

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "16th 'Black Metal Agenda' Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.