"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verjnuarmu Streaming Entire New Album "Lohuton"

Finland's Verjnuarmu released the new album "Lohuton" on Wednesday, October 27th, 2010. The band has announced the album will be streaming in its entirety until November 2nd. Each of the tracks from the album can be heard at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Turja
2. Kuvajaenen
3. Luutarha
4. Paha paemenen puvussa
5. Lohuton
6. Pirun saana
7. Ualtoen viemät
8. Korvo
9. Sysisyvän
10. Vetteinen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verjnuarmu Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.