"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orphaned Land To Release Tour Edition Of "The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR"

Israeli progressive metal act Orphaned Land has revealed details surrounding its forthcoming Tour Edition release of "The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR." The new edition is set to include expanded artwork, a bonus 5 track audio CD and a short eight minute documentary clip. The tracklisting for the re-release can be found below:

"The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR" tracklisting:
Part I: Godfrey's Cordial – An ORphan's Life
1. Sapari
2. From Broken Vessels
3. Bereft In The Abyss
4. The Path Part 1 – Treading Through Darkness
5. The Path Part 2 – The Pilgrimage To Or Shalem
6. Olat Ha'tamid
Part II: Lips Acquire stains – The WarriOR Awakens
7. The Warrior
8. His Leaf Shall Not Wither
9. Disciples Of The Sacred Oath II
10. New Jerusalem
11. Vayehi Or
12. M I ?
Part III: Barakah – Enlightening The Cimmerian
13. Barakah
14. Codeword: uprising
15. In Thy Never Ending Way (Epilogue)

Audio tracks:
1. Estarabim (radio edit) (4:42)
2. Above You All (4:56)
3. Pits Of Despair (4:26)
4. Sapari (instrumental) (3:48)
5. Bereft In The Abyss (instrumental) (2:50)
Video enhancements:
6. "Sapari" video clip (3:56)
7. Making of "Sapari" video clip (2:11)
8. Making of photo shoot (1:30)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orphaned Land To Reissue Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.