"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Uluun Recording New EP "The Eternal Winter"

French act Uluun has begun the recording process for a new EP, which will be entitled "The Eternal Winter." The track listing for the EP is as follows:

1. Soul Of Ice
2. The Eternal Winter
3. Above The Sea Unfinished
4. Om Dikti Kjærlighet Tapti (Instrumental)
5. Einherjar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Uluun Recording New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.