"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heaven & Hell Uploads New DVD Trailer Online

Heavy metal icons Heaven & Hell has posted a trailer from its forthcoming "Neon Nights: 30 Years Of Heaven & Hell" release. The footage and audio was recorded during the band's Wacken Open Air headline appearance on July 30, 2009. The DVD is also set to feature 30th anniversary interviews with all four band members as well as newly recorded personal tributes from Iommi, Appice, and Butler in memory of Dio, who passed away in May.

You can view the preview clip below:

"Neon Nights: 30 Years Of Heaven & Hell" tracklisting:
1. E5150
2. The Mob Rules
3. Children Of The Sea
4. I
5. Bible Black
6. Time Machine
7. Fear
8. Falling Off The Edge of the World
9. Follow The Tears
10. Die Young
11. Heaven And Hell
12. Country Girl
13. Neon Knights

1. The Mob Rules
2. Children Of The Sea
3. I
4. Bible Black
5. Time Machine
6. Fear
7. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
8. Follow The Tears
9. Die Young
10. Heaven And Hell
11. Neon Knights

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "Heaven & Hell Posts New DVD Trailer Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader

rip dio

# Oct 27, 2010 @ 10:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
spiral_architect's avatar


2. spiral_architect writes:

i would have appreciated "country girl" on the cd, but maybe they couldn't fit it on there.........nevertheless, this is a must-get on the day of its release........RIP DIO

# Oct 27, 2010 @ 12:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. shno writes:

Dio lives forever \m/ RIP

# Oct 27, 2010 @ 8:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.