"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crucifyre Posts New Album, "Infernal Earthly Divine," Video Trailer Online

Swedish old-school Death Metallers CRUCIFYRE has posted a 40-second video teaser of their new album, "Infernal Earthly Divine," which can be viewed below:

"Infernal Earthly Divine" is CRUCIFYRE's debut full-length album, which includes a line-up featuring TG (ex-Morbid) on guitars, Yasse Hillborg (ex-Afflicted) on drums, Urban Skytt (ex-Crematory) on guitars, Erik Tormentor Sahlström (General Surgery) on vocals and Henrik Doltz Nilsson (Dobermann Cult) on bass.

The tracklisting for "Infernal Earthly Divine" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Born Again Satanist
2. Kiss The Goat
3. Hellish Sacrifice
4. Majestical / Sadistical
5. Witch Hammer
6. Thessalonian Death Cult
7. A.W.W.S / ...Of Hell
8. Hail Satan
9. The Fetching

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Crucifyre Posts New Album Video Trailer Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blackheart*915's avatar


1. Blackheart*915 writes:

great song for it

# Oct 26, 2010 @ 10:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.