"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dead Shape Figure Posts New Song, "Madonna Of Seven Sorrows," Online

Photo of Dead Shape Figure

Band Photo: Dead Shape Figure (?)

Finnish metal band Dead Shape Figure has posted a new song, "Madonna Of Seven Sorrows," on their MySpace page. The track comes off of their new album "The Disease of St. Vitus." The tracklisting for "The Disease of St. Vitus" is as follows:

1. Suicide Continental
2. Seraphim
3. Face On The Nails
4. Felix Culpa
5. Amberstar
6. Madonna Of Seven Sorrows
7. Idiopolis
8. Shrouds
9. Cities Of The Plain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Shape Figure Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.