"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diskreet To Release New Album "Engage The Mechanicality" In North America

Topeka's death dealers Diskreet are set to release the new full-length album "Engage The Mechanicality" in North America on October 26th through Siege Of Amida/Candlelight Records. Produced by the band, "Engage the Mechanicalty" was mixed by Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage), and the album artwork is courtesy of Par Ollofsson (Cult Of Luna, Psycroptic, Severed Savior).

The "Engage The Mechanicality" track listing is as follows:

1. Engage (Intro)
2. Valley Of Kings
3. Serpents Tongue
4. Spinal Cord Collection
5. Bishop of War
6. The Fall of Mankind
7. We Are Legion
8. Human Harvest
9. Pawning the Sanctuary
10. Graves
11. Haunt Of Fear

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diskreet To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.