"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekro Morphosis Releases New Promo For Free Download

Seattle extreme metal band Nekro Morphosis, who was recently featured in the free Metal Assault Radio underground metal compilation, has released their new promo for free download.

Here's the "Promo 2010" tracklisting:

1. Under the Guillotine
2. The Death of Morality
3. Walking With the Dead

The band's long sold out early demo from 2008 is also available for free download here.

The "Nekro Morphosis - Demo" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Filtering the Flock
2. The Impaler
3. Rotting Away
4. Despair

You can stream some of their music and support the band by buying their merch at their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nekro Morphosis Releases New Promo For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.