"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bring Me The Horizon Starts Webisode Video Series

U.K. metalcore act Bring Me The Horizon and NoiseCreep have joined together to start a tour video blog series. Bring Me The Horizon are currently on tour to promote its 2010 release "There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret." You can view the first installment of the clips below:

Source: NoiseCreep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bring Me The Horizon Starts New Tour Video Series"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.