"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ehnahre Streaming New Album "Taming The Cannibals" Online

Ehnahre is currently streaming the entire new album "Taming the Cannibals" online via Decibal Magazine. All six tracks off the new album can be heard at this location. The track listing for "Taming the Cannibals" is as follows:

1. The Clatterbones
2. Foehn- (Lullaby)
3. Animals
4. Birth-dues
5. Revelation and Decline
6. Birth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ehnahre Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.