"some music was meant to stay underground..."

haarp's "The Filth" Has A Release Date

haarp's heavily anticipated full-length debut album "The Filth" will be released on November 23rd on Housecore Records, owned and operated by the infamous Philip Anselmo, who also produced the album. Well-known tattoo artist Paul Booth has created the artwork for the album. haarp has many spilt albums and demos under their belt, but "The Filth" is their first official release. The tracklisting is:

1. The Rise, The Fall
2. All, Alone
3. A New Reign
4. The Blue Chamber Painted Red
5. Peerless
6. Minutia
7. Here In The Dark
8. Plurimus Humilus, Ciacco
9. The Fall, The Rise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "haarp's 'The Filth' Has A Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Zontar The Munificent writes:

...these fawkers are the next big thing in doom/sludge...

# Oct 18, 2010 @ 2:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.