"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verjnuarmu Uploads New Single "Turja"

"Lohuton," the third album from Finnish metal band Verjnuarmu, is set to be released on October 27th through Osasto-A Records. Verjnuarmu has now posted the first single from the album, titled "Turja," online via the band's MySpace page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Turja
2. Kuvajaenen
3. Luutarha
4. Paha paemenen puvussa
5. Lohuton
6. Pirun saana
7. Ualtoen viemät
8. Korvo
9. Sysisyvän
10. Vetteinen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verjnuarmu Uploads New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.