"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miles To Perdition Reveals Tracklisting For Forthcoming EP

Luxembourg death metal act Miles To Perdition has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming EP, titled "Vengeance." "Vengeance" was recorded, mixed and mastered in August 2010 by Sven Janssens (Ex-Aborted) at Red Left Hand Studios in Stabroek, Belgium. The 7 track EP is set for self-release on October 23, 2010. You can check out a track from the new EP, titled "Self-Imposed Isolation," at this location.

The "Vengeance" tracklisting is as follows:
1. The Herrer Conspiracy
2. Buried In Ruins
3. Vengeance
4. Morphed Into Avidity
5. Self-Imposed Isolation
6. Thorn Asunder
7. I Am The Law

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miles To Perdition Reveals New EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.