"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Day To Remember's "What Separates Me From You" Tracklisting Revealed

The track listing for A Day To Remember's November 16 release "What Separates Me From You" has finally been announced. It is as follows:

1. Sticks & Bricks
2. All I Want
3. It’s Complicated
4. This Is The House That Doubt Built
5. 2nd Sucks
6. Better Off This Way
7. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
8. You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic
9. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

You can listen to the album's second track "All I Want" here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Day To Remember Posts New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.