"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Yngwie Malmsteen Unveils Track Listing For New Album "Relentless"

Iconic neoclassical guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen has revealed the track listing for his latest album "Relentless," set to hit streets November 23. The album is being released via Malmsteen's own Rising Force Records, and will feature vocal performances by Tim "Ripper" Owens of Judas Priest and Iced Earth.

Of the new album, Malmsteen commented "The album title really says it all. The drive to surpass my own accomplishments can best be described with one word - relentless. After all these years of composing and playing music, I still am passionate about pushing myself to the limit - to the highest, most demanding level of playing possible."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Overture
2. Critical Mass
3. Shot Across The Bow
4. Look At You Now
5. Relentless
6. Enemy Within
7. Knight Of The Vasa Order
8. Caged Animal
9. Into Valhalla
10. Tide Of Desire
11. Adagio B Flat Minor Variation
12. Axe To Grind
13. Blinded
14. Cross To Bear
15. Arpeggios From Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Yngwie Malmsteen Posts 'Relentless' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.