"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Withered Uploads Behind-The-Scenes Footage Online

Atlanta, Georgia doom-death metallers Withered has posted behind the scenes footage from the band's recent stint in the recording studio. Withered are preparing to release its forthcoming studio album, titled "Dualitas" which is set for release on October 26, 2010 through Prosthetic Records.

You can view the video below:

Here is the "Dualitas" tracklisting:
1. Extinguished With The Weary
2. Residue In The Void
3. Seek the Shrouded
4. Interlude
5. From Shadows
6. The Progenitor’s Grasp
7. Aethereal Breath
8. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Withered Posts Studio Footage Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

fireflyz's avatar


1. fireflyz writes:

sweeet! Withered should come to St. Louis soon~ so I can buy vinyl

# Oct 26, 2010 @ 11:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.