"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heaven & Hell Reveals Tracklisting For "Neon Nights: 30 Years Of Heaven & Hell"

Heavy metal icons Heaven & Hell has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming live CD/DVD release titled "Neon Nights: 30 Years Of Heaven & Hell." The footage and audio was recorded during the band's Wacken Open Air headline appearance on July 30, 2009. The DVD is also set to feature 30th anniversary interviews with all four band members as well as newly recorded personal tributes from Iommi, Appice, and Butler in memory of Dio, who passed away in May.

"Neon Nights: 30 Years Of Heaven & Hell" tracklisting:
1. E5150
2. The Mob Rules
3. Children Of The Sea
4. I
5. Bible Black
6. Time Machine
7. Fear
8. Falling Off The Edge of the World
9. Follow The Tears
10. Die Young
11. Heaven And Hell
12. Country Girl
13. Neon Knights

1. The Mob Rules
2. Children Of The Sea
3. I
4. Bible Black
5. Time Machine
6. Fear
7. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
8. Follow The Tears
9. Die Young
10. Heaven And Hell
11. Neon Knights

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heaven & Hell Reveals Wacken Live CD Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.