"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Posts New DVD Trailer Online

Massachusetts metal act Shadows Fall has posted a trailer for its forthcoming live DVD titled "Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall Live In The Philippines 2009." The new DVD is set for release on October 25, 2010 through Everblack Industries/Ferret Music.

You can view the trailer below:

The DVD tracklisting is as follows:
1. The Light That Blinds
2. Forevermore
3. Failure Of The Devout
4. Crushing Belial
5. Burning The Lives
6. A Public Execution
7. Casting Shade
8. Destroyer Of Senses
9. What Drives The Weak
10. The Power of I and I
11. Enlightened By The Cold
12. Thoughts Without Words
13. Inspiration On Demand
14. War
15. The Great Collapse
16. Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Shadows Fall Posts DVD Trailer Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nutz writes:

can't wait

# Oct 13, 2010 @ 6:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.