"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Angband Posts New Music Online and Reveals New Album Details

Iranian progressive metal band Angband has posted three new songs from their upcoming album “Visions of the Seeker” on their Myspace page. The new album will be released on October 29th via Pure Steel Records. The band is also filming a music video for the song “Forsaken Dream”.

The tracklisting for “Visions of the Seeker” is as follows:

1. Forgotten Glory
2. Blind Anger
3. Battle for...
4. The Seeker
5. Easy to Believe
6. Forsaken Dream
7. Truth of Life
8. Fate & the Fear
9. Astral Hallucinations

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Angband Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.