"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frostmoon Eclipse Announces Signing With Osmose Productions

Black Metal act Frostmoon Eclipse has announced its signing with Osmose Productions. The deal comes in time for the band to release its forthcoming studio album "The End Stands Silent," the band's fifth album overall.

"The End Stands Silent" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Heaven Outside, Hell Within
2. I Am The Absence
3. Corridors
4. Under Pale City Lights
5. Unnatural Isolation
6. A Clandestine Freedom Between Shadows
7. The End Of Everything

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frostmoon Eclipse Signs With Osmose Productions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.