"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arabrot Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

Norwegian progressive rock act Arabrot has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "Revenge." "Revenge" is set for release in November through Fysisk Format.

Here is the "Revenge" tracklisting:
1. The Most Sophisticated Form Of Revenge
2. Interim Me
3. The Wretched Child
4. The Dolorous Years
5. Murder
6. End Of First Chant I
7. The Pilgrimage
8. End Of First Chant II
9. The Primrose Path

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Arabrot Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Arnian writes:

WTF? This album has been in the shops for a month already...

# Oct 11, 2010 @ 1:16 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
The_Avant_Garde's avatar


2. The_Avant_Garde writes:

this is for a north american release

# Oct 11, 2010 @ 8:08 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.