"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circle of Animals Posts New Song, "Poison The Lamb," Online

CIRCLE OF ANIMALS has posted a brand new MP3, “Poison The Lamb,” off their debut album "Destroy The Light" online courtesy of AlarmPress.com, and Crustcake.com. 'Destroy The Light" will see its North American release on Tuesday October 12th.

CIRCLE OF ANIMALS is Sanford Parker (MINSK, THE HIGH CONFESSIONS, BURIED AT SEA) and Bruce Lamont (YAKUZA) along with a rotating cast of established drummers. The track “Poison The Lamb,” for example, features Steve Shelly (SONIC YOUTH) behind the kit. Additional drummers featured on "Destroy The Light" include Noah Leger (TAKING PICTURES, THE KARL HENDRICKS TRIO), Darren Verni (UNEARTHLY TRANCE), John Herndon (TORTOISE), John Merryman (CEPHALIC CARNAGE, SECRET CHIEFS 3), Dave Witte (BURNT BY THE SUN, MUNICIPAL WASTE), and more.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle of Animals Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.