"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arson Anthem Uploads Entire Album To Myspace

Arson Anthem, the new punk/grind/rock fusion project from Pantera/Down frontman Philip Anselmo, has posted its entire debut album to its official Myspace page. The album, titled "Insecurity Notoriety," is availabe for streaming at this location and features Mike IX Williams (EYEHATEGOD) on vocals, Hank Williams III (SUPERJOINT RITUAL, ASSJACK) on drums and Collin Yeo (PONYKILLER) on bass. Philip Anselmo takes over guitar duties on the record.

Here is the "Insecurity Notoriety" tracklisting:
1. Naught
2. Foul Pride
3. Isolation Militia
4. More Than One War
5. Insecurity Notoriety
6. Pretty Like That
7. Initial Prick
8. Crippled Life
9. Polite Society Blacklist
10. If You Heard This You Would Hit Me
11. Hands Off Approach
12. Has Been/Has Been
13. Primate Envy
14. Death of An Idiot
15. Codependent and Busted
16. Kleptomania
17. Teach the Gun To Love the Bullet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Arson Anthem Streaming Entire Debut Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

brandedcfh420's avatar


1. brandedcfh420 writes:

Teach The Gun To Love The Bullet is fkn bad a$$!!!

# Oct 7, 2010 @ 10:05 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. chandler s writes:

cant wait to see a live show

# Oct 7, 2010 @ 7:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.