"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Shadow Theory Reveals Tracklisting For Debut Album

Photo of Psychotic Waltz

Band Photo: Psychotic Waltz (?)

The Shadow Theory, the new progressive metal project from Deadsoul Tribe's Devon Graves and former Pain Of Salvation bassist Kristoffer Gildenlow, has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming debut album. The album, titled "Behind the Black Veil," is set for release sometime by the end of 2010 through InsideOut Music.

"Behind the Black Veil" tracklisting:
1. I Open Up My Eyes (7:04)
2. The Sound of Flies (4:40)
3. Ghostride (5:32)
4. Welcome (5:02)
5. By the Crossroads (5:35)
6. Selebrate (3:17)
7. Snakeskin (3:48)
8. Sleepwalking (5:17)
9. The Black Cradle (5:15)
10. A Candle in the Gallery (3:57)
11. A Symphony of Shadows (7:55)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Shadow Theory Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

Can't wait to hear the debut from The Shadow Theory.

# Oct 7, 2010 @ 8:37 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.