"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadows Fall Announces DVD Viewing Party For New York City

Massachusetts modern metallers Shadows Fall have announced an official listening party for the "Madness in Manila" CD/DVD on Friday, October 22, 2010 in New York City at Idle Hands Bar. The listening party will begin at 10pm, and happens to be the last stop on the annual Heavy Hitter Inc. CMJ Bar Crawl. This event and the crawl are 21+.

"Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall Live In The Philippines 2009" tracklisting:
1. The Light That Blinds
2. Forevermore
3. Failure Of The Devout
4. Crushing Belial
5. Burning The Lives
6. A Public Execution
7. Casting Shade
8. Destroyer Of Senses
9. What Drives The Weak
10. The Power of I and I
11. Enlightened By The Cold
12. Thoughts Without Words
13. Inspiration On Demand
14. War
15. The Great Collapse
16. Redemption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Shadows Fall Announces DVD Viewing Party"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. rutz writes:

if shads had put out a PROPER dvd years ago, they would be much bigger than they are now. it did everything for lamb and killswitch.

# Oct 6, 2010 @ 6:08 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
n0thinghead's avatar


2. n0thinghead writes:

^^^ true. but who cares about how big they are? they're still good. definitely gonna get this dvd later on.

# Oct 6, 2010 @ 6:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.