"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cyphosis Posts "To North And Under" Album Teaser Online

Finnish metal band Cyphosis has posted a new video teaser to promote its forthcoming studio album "To North and Under." The new full length is set for release on September 29, 2010 through Violent Journey Records. You can view the album trailer below:

The tracklisting for "To North And Under" is as follows:
1. Prologue
2. Filth Within
3. Time Is An Enemy
4. Passage Of Evil
5. Across Black Water
6. Nine Seas
7. Servitude
8. To North And Under
9. Forged

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cyphosis Posts New Album Teaser Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.