"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Withered Launches New Song, "Dualitas," Online

Atlanta blacked doom metal band WITHERED has launched the second track from their upcoming album, “Dualitas,” due out October 26th. “The Progenitor’s Grasp” is available now, exclusively at Brooklyn Vegan.

The "Dualitas" tracklisting is as follows:

1. Extinguished With The Weary
2. Residue In The Void
3. Seek the Shrouded
4. Interlude
5. From Shadows
6. The Progenitor’s Grasp
7. Aethereal Breath
8. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Withered Launches New Song, 'Dualitas,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.