"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saille Signs To Code666 Records and Reveals Debut Album, "Irreversible Decay," Details

Code666 Records has announce the signing of Belgian black metallers Saille for the release of their debut album “Irreversible Decay,” scheduled for February 2011 in a limited edition Digipack.

Mainman Dries Gaerdelen comments on the signing, “After a lot of consideration and negotiating with many parties, I came to a conclusion that code666 is the way to go! They’ve been showing the right kind of interest in Saille and it seems that they have the same honest attitude towards music as I do.” then added: “Irreversible decay is a description of the influence of the forces of nature on earth and its inhabitants. The power of earthquakes, storms, lightning will never be controlled by mankind. These forces and the admiration for the power of destruction have found their way in the music and lyrics of Saille’s new album”

The “Irreversible Decay” tracklisting is as follows:

1. Nomen
2. Passages of the Nemesis
3. Overdose of Gray
4. Plaigh Allais
5. The Orion Prophecy
6. Revelations
7. Maere
8. Tephra
9. Tremendous

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Saille Signs To Code666 Records"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. website writes:


# Oct 7, 2010 @ 3:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.