"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bloodsoaked Reveals New Album "The Death Of Hope" Details

North Carolina's Bloodsoaked has issued the following announcement about revealing the cover artwork for the new album "The Death of Hope:"

"Here it is, the brand new cover art and track listing. The two re-recorded songs are my two favorite songs from the first CD that I feel deserve a much better production. I have been writing the entire new CD with Brent Williams, the drummer for Atrocious Abnormality. Brent has sparked new blood in the writing process as will be very evident once the recording is complete.

"At this time it is still un-clear if I will record with Brent or stick with the programmed drums. Shane McFee is still programming my live drums as he did on the last Bloodsoaked album 'Sadistic Deeds Grotesque Memories.' The cover art for the new CD was done by Jumali Katani, the complete layout will be done by Steve/Comatose Music."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Wading The Blood Pools
2. Forever Damned
3. Obsessed With Hate
4. No God
5. Consume The Flesh
6. The Death of Hope
7. Infestation
8. TBA
9. Self Mutilation (re-recorded)
10. Grinding Your Guts (re-recorded)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloodsoaked Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.